erhältlich ab
Eure Bewertung


Disc 1
Titel Unsere Songtexte
1 Bitterblue
2 Against the Wind
3 Careless Heart
4 Whenever You Need Me
5 Where Were You
6 Save Me
7 He's Got a Hold on Me
8 Keep Your Love Alive
9 Tell Me the Truth
10 Heaven Is Here (feat. Giorgio Moroder)
11 Love Is in Love Again
12 Till the End of Time (feat. Dan Hartman)
13 Too Hot
14 Why

0 Kommentare

Wenn du dich anmeldest brauchst du deinen Namen nicht bei jedem Kommentar anzugeben.