erhältlich ab
Eure Bewertung


Disc 1
Titel Unsere Songtexte
1 Ill Hurt You
2 We Up to No Good
3 Holla (feat. Dr. Dre)
4 Get High
5 Bladow Bladow
6 Dirty Psycho (feat. Obie Trice)
7 Bounce Step
8 Get Flat
9 Ping
10 Die Too Soon (feat. The Game and DJ Quik)
11 Rock Cocaine
12 Branded
13 You Pussy
14 Im Serious (feat. Dr. Dre and 50 Cent)
15 Approach Niggas (feat. Flippmode Squad)
16 Stars Are Born (feat. The Game and Redman)
17 Get Down (feat. Rah Digga and Rampage)
18 Fall Back
19 Whoop (feat. Ras Kass)
20 Revolution (feat. 2-Pac)
21 For the Nasty (feat. Q-Tip)
22 Ill Hurt Your Remix (feat. Eminem)

0 Kommentare

Wenn du dich anmeldest brauchst du deinen Namen nicht bei jedem Kommentar anzugeben.