Songs of the Unforgiven
erhältlich ab
Eure Bewertung
Dieses Album jetzt kaufen


Disc 1
Titel Unsere Songtexte
1 Prelude
2 Sonnet 1 (And When the Sun Goes Down)
3 And So Will Always Be
4 The Unforgiven Ones The Unforgiven Ones
5 Interlude 1
6 Come Down to the Sinkhole
7 Is the Spell Really Broken?
8 Everlasting Peace
9 Sonnet 2 (And Back in Ages Past)
10 The Beginning of the End
11 Interlude 2
12 You've Had Your Run
13 There Is No Final Winner
14 You've Done It Once Again
15 Sonnet 3 (The Cold Is Here)
16 The Wicked and the Evil
17 Postlude

0 Kommentare

Wenn du dich anmeldest brauchst du deinen Namen nicht bei jedem Kommentar anzugeben.