erhältlich ab
Eure Bewertung


Disc 1
Titel Unsere Songtexte
1 Love to Love You Baby Love to Love You Baby
2 She Works Hard for the Money (radio)
3 I Feel Love (radio)
4 Walk Away (radio)
5 On the Radio (radio)
6 Don't Cry for Me Argentina
7 Winter Melody (12)
8 Need a Man Blues
10 I Do Believe (I Fell in Love)
11 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
12 Rumour Has It (radio)
13 Full of Emptiness
14 With Your Love (radio)
15 My Baby Understands
16 People, People
17 Can't We Just Sit Down (and Talk It Over)
18 Could It Be Magic Could It Be Magic

0 Kommentare

Wenn du dich anmeldest brauchst du deinen Namen nicht bei jedem Kommentar anzugeben.