erhältlich ab
Eure Bewertung


Disc 1
Titel Unsere Songtexte
1 Could You Be Loved Could You Be Loved
2 Bodhisattva Bodhisattva
3 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
4 I Can't Get Next to You
5 Living for the City Living for the City
6 Maiden Voyage / Butterfly
7 Burn Down the Mission Burn Down the Mission
8 Sunshine of Your Love Sunshine of Your Love
9 House of the Rising Sun House of the Rising Sun
10 Watching the Detectives Watching the Detectives
11 It Takes a Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry

0 Kommentare

Wenn du dich anmeldest brauchst du deinen Namen nicht bei jedem Kommentar anzugeben.